Honour Roll

There are no awards to show

We have four Honorary Life Members of UKA:

Mike Fenton - without whom none of it would ever have happened. Winner of the MLAG contest in 1987, indefatigable promoter of the instrument and teacher.

Nadine Stah White - founder member with Mike Fenton and promoter of the autoharp ever since.

Heather Farrell-Roberts - founder member, eternal committee member until two years ago and twice President, teacher to most and inspiration to all.

George Haig - twice winner of the Mountain Laurel Autoharp Championship in 2005 and 2016, and has done much both before and since  to promote the autoharp in Scotland, and British/Scottish autoharp playing in the USA.